Dateless In July

pop  hip-hip  john mayer  bruno mars  u2 

Dateless In July
"Dateless In July" is our debut album. We have two prior six-song EPs available online. We hope you enjoy our latest music!

Pay what you want

Love this album? Support the artist by using the slider below to beat the minimum price.


Buy Now
Support the artist and download this album in any high-quality digital format, including MP3, FLAC, Apple Lossless, and more.
To stream tracks on Kicktone, you'll either need to use a better browser, or update your Flash plugin.

Liner Notes

All songs written by Cameron Williamson.

“Silly Twisted Tricks” & “Stay” written by
Jonathan Obiano & Cameron Williamson.

“Dumbstruck Crazy Broken Dream” &
“Trouble” written by Cameron Williamson & Ion Avadanei.

“Ultraviolet” written by Cameron Williamson & Thomas Iannucci.


All songs produced, engineered & mixed by Cameron Williamson & Jeremy Hartshorn
All songs arranged by Paradox Lockdown & Jeremy Hartshorn

All songs performed by Paradox Lockdown:
Cameron Williamson: vocals, synths, guitars, drum & bass programming
Jonathan Obiano: vocals, keyboards
Zack Silva: drums, background vocals
Kai Olson: bass, background vocals
Eric Rivera: lead guitar, background vocals

Additional contributors:
Str8Lyrical (Ion Avadanei): raps on "Dumbstruck" & "Trouble.”
Illtalian (Thomas Iannucci): second rap on "Ultraviolet.”
Jeremy Hartshorn: bass on "Lost At Sea" & background vocals.

Recorded at Poolhouse Studios, Kaua‘i, Hawai‘i, USA.


Support this album by showing your love, or buy it now.


You need to sign in to leave a comment.

More music you might like